欢迎光临我们的网站!

产品

关于我们

公司简介

扬州诺亚机械有限公司是整合开发,制造及相关服务的制药机械,食品机械,化工机械成一个有机的整体科学技术的企业。主要产品有:用于片剂及胶囊生产线设备。 详情,包括:压片机,胶囊灌装机,泡罩包装机,搅拌机,粉碎机,造粒机,干燥机等等。

新闻

扬州诺亚机械有限公司。

诺亚为人正直和敬业,通过努力和多年的奋斗,所以我们的产品已成为高品质的象征。

我们将参加于9月4日的2018上海世博盐
时间:2018年8月28日08:31点击:226次我们将参加2018年上海世博会盐业9月4日尊敬的先生,女士:我们诚挚地邀请您于2018年(第三届)盐业产品展参观我们的展台,盐设备和包装新材料(上海世博盐),这将4-6九月2018年上海新国际博览中心我们的展位号举行:A37在E2馆展览地址:龙阳路2345号,浦东新区,上海,中国
我们将参加第55届国际计量委员会展览展示
时间:2018年3月21日08:53点击:82次尊敬的先生,女士:我们诚挚地邀请您在第55 CIPM(中国第55次全国制药机械博览会2018(春季)中国国际制药机械博览会),参观我们的展台,其在准备机械一号展览厅地址S1-26:将从4月20-22日,2018年重庆国际博览中心我们的展位号举行的第66号,悦来大道,渝北区,重庆,中国

Welcome to our websites!

PRODUCTS

ABOUT US

COMPANY PROFILE

Yangzhou Nuoya Machinery Co., Ltd is a scientific and technological enterprise which incorporates development, manufacture and correlation service from pharmaceutical machines, food machines and chemical machines into an organic whole. The main products are: Equipments used for troche & Capsule production line. Details Including: tablet press machine, capsule filling machine, blister packing machine, mixer, pulverizer, granulator, dryer and so etc.

NEWS

Yangzhou Nuoya Machinery Co.,Ltd.

NOAH’s human integrity & dedication, through hard work and struggle for many years, so our products has become a symbol of high quality.

We will attend the 2018 Shanghai Salt Expo on September 4th
Time: 2018-08-28 08:31 Click: 226 次 We will attend the 2018 Shanghai Salt Expo on September 4th Dear Sir or Madam: We cordially invite you to visit our booth at the 2018 (3rd) National Exhibition of Salt Products, Salt Equipment and Packaging New Materials (Shanghai Salt Expo) , which will be held from 4-6 ,September 2018 at Shanghai New International Expo Center Our Booth No: A37 in E2 Hall Exhibition address: No.2345 Longyang Road, Pudong New District, Shanghai, China
We will attend the 55th CIPM exhibition show
Time: 2018-03-21 08:53 Click: 82 次 Dear Sir or Madam: We cordially invite you to visit our booth at the 55th CIPM(55th China National Pharmaceutical Machinery Exposition 2018 (Spring) China International Pharmaceutical Machinery Exposition), which will be held from 20-22 April, 2018 at Chongqing International Expo Center Our Booth No: S1-26 in Preparation Machinery No.1 Hall Exhibition address: No.66, Yuelai Avenue, Yubei District, Chongqing, China