مرحبا بكم في موقعنا!

منتجات

معلومات عنا

ملف الشركة

يانغتشو Nuoya الماكينات والشركة المحدودة هي مؤسسة علمية وتكنولوجية الذي يتضمن تطوير وتصنيع وخدمة ارتباط من آلات الصيدلانية، وآلات الغذاء وآلات الكيميائية في كلا عضويا. والمنتجات الرئيسية هي: المعدات المستخدمة في خط القرصة قرص طبي ملطف للسعال وكبسولة الإنتاج. تفاصيل بما في ذلك: آلة قرص الصحافة، كبسولة ملء آلة، آلة التعبئة والتغليف نفطة، خلاط، الطاحن، المحبب، مجفف وهكذا الخ

أخبار

يانغتشو Nuoya الماكينات والشركة المحدودة.

سلامة نوح الإنسان والتفاني، من خلال العمل الجاد والنضال لسنوات عديدة، لذلك أصبح لدينا منتجات رمزا للجودة عالية.

وسوف يحضر معرض اكسبو شنغهاي الملح في 4 سبتمبر 2018
الوقت: 2018/08/28 08:31 نقرة: 226 次 سنحضر شنغهاي إكسبو 2018 الملح في 4 سبتمبر سيدي أو سيدتي: نحن نتشرف بدعوتكم لزيارة معرضنا في 2018 (3RD) المعرض القومى للملح المنتجات، معدات الملح ومواد التعبئة والتغليف الجديد (شنغهاي اكسبو الملح)، والذي سيعقد في الفترة من 4-6 وسبتمبر 2018 في شنغهاي مركز اكسبو الدولي الجديد لدينا كشك رقم: A37 في عنوان المعرض E2 قاعة: No.2345 لونغ يانغ الطريق، منطقة بودونغ الجديدة، شنغهاي، الصين
وسوف يحضر ال55 CIPM معرض المعرض
الوقت: 2018/03/21 08:53 نقرة: 82 次 سيدي أو سيدتي: نحن نتشرف بدعوتكم لزيارة معرضنا في ال55 CIPM (ال55 والصين الوطنية ماكينات صيدلية المعرض 2018 (الربيع) الصين الدولي للصيدلة آلات المعرض)، التي سيقام خلال الفترة من 20-22 أبريل 2018 في تشونغتشينغ الدولية مركز اكسبو لدينا كشك رقم: S1-26 في عنوان معرض آلة مستحضر NO.1 قاعة: No.66، Yuelai الجادة، Yubei الجزئية، تشونغتشينغ، الصين

Welcome to our websites!

PRODUCTS

ABOUT US

COMPANY PROFILE

Yangzhou Nuoya Machinery Co., Ltd is a scientific and technological enterprise which incorporates development, manufacture and correlation service from pharmaceutical machines, food machines and chemical machines into an organic whole. The main products are: Equipments used for troche & Capsule production line. Details Including: tablet press machine, capsule filling machine, blister packing machine, mixer, pulverizer, granulator, dryer and so etc.

NEWS

Yangzhou Nuoya Machinery Co.,Ltd.

NOAH’s human integrity & dedication, through hard work and struggle for many years, so our products has become a symbol of high quality.

We will attend the 2018 Shanghai Salt Expo on September 4th
Time: 2018-08-28 08:31 Click: 226 次 We will attend the 2018 Shanghai Salt Expo on September 4th Dear Sir or Madam: We cordially invite you to visit our booth at the 2018 (3rd) National Exhibition of Salt Products, Salt Equipment and Packaging New Materials (Shanghai Salt Expo) , which will be held from 4-6 ,September 2018 at Shanghai New International Expo Center Our Booth No: A37 in E2 Hall Exhibition address: No.2345 Longyang Road, Pudong New District, Shanghai, China
We will attend the 55th CIPM exhibition show
Time: 2018-03-21 08:53 Click: 82 次 Dear Sir or Madam: We cordially invite you to visit our booth at the 55th CIPM(55th China National Pharmaceutical Machinery Exposition 2018 (Spring) China International Pharmaceutical Machinery Exposition), which will be held from 20-22 April, 2018 at Chongqing International Expo Center Our Booth No: S1-26 in Preparation Machinery No.1 Hall Exhibition address: No.66, Yuelai Avenue, Yubei District, Chongqing, China